Newsletters and Events

VOLUNTEER REGISTRATION FOR 2017

The tournament will be held at Firestone Country Club August 2-6, 2017.

Volunteer registration is now closed.  

Please email Nancy Musci at the Championship Office nogcadmin@neo.rr.com or call 330.245.2312 with any questions you may have.

Tournament Talk - Saturday, August 5, 2017

[ NewsletterSaturday2017.pdf ]

Tournament Talk - Friday, August 4, 2017

[ NewsletterFriday2017.pdf ]

Tournament Talk - Thursday, August 3, 2017

[ NewsletterThursday2017FINAL.pdf ]

Tournament Talk- Wednesday, August 2, 2017

[ NewsletterWednesday2017.pdf ]

Tournament Talk - Tuesday, August 1, 2017

[ NewsletterTuesday2017FINAL.pdf ]

Tournament Talk - June/July, 2017

[ NewsletterJuneJuly2017.pdf ]

Tournament Talk May 2017

[ NewsletterMay2017.pdf ]

Tournament Talk - April 2017

[ NewsletterApril2017.pdf ]

Tournament Talk - March 2017

[ NewsletterMarch2017.pdf ]

Tournament Talk - February 2017

[ NewsletterFeb2017.pdf ]

Tournament Talk - January, 2017

[ NewsletterJanuary2017.pdf ]

Tournament Talk - November, 2016

[ NewsletterNovember2017.pdf ]

Tournament Talk - Sunday, July 3, 2016

[ NewsletterSunday2016FINAL.pdf ]

Tournament Talk - Saturday, July 2, 2016

[ NewsletterSaturday2016FINAL.pdf ]

Tournament Talk - Friday, July 1, 2016

[ NewsletterFriday2016FINAL.pdf ]

Tournament Talk - Thursday, June 30, 2016

[ NewsletterThursday2016FINAL.pdf ]

Tournament Talk - Wednesday, June 29, 2016

[ NewsletterWednesday2016FINAL.pdf ]

Tournament Talk - Tuesday, June 28, 2016

[ NewsletterTuesday2016FINAL.pdf ]

Tournament Talk - May/June, 2016

[ NewsletterMay-June2016FINAL.pdf ]

Tournament Talk - April/May, 2016

[ NewsletterApril2016FINAL.pdf ]

Tournament Talk - March 2016

[ NewsletterMarch2016FINAL.pdf ]

Tournament Talk - February, 2016

[ NewsletterFeb2016FINAL.pdf ]

Tournament Talk - February 2016

[ NewsletterFeb2016FINAL.pdf ]

Tournament Talk - January 2016

[ NewsletterJan2016.pdf ]

Tournament Talk - November, 2015

[ Newsletter-Nov2015.pdf ]

Tournament Talk - Sunday, August 9, 2015

[ NewsletterSunday-2015.pdf ]

Tournament Talk - Saturday, August 8, 2015

[ NewsletterSaturday2015.pdf ]

Tournament Talk - Friday, August 7, 2015

[ NewsletterFriday-2015.pdf ]

Tournament Talk - Thursday, August 6, 2015

[ NewsletterThursday2015.pdf ]

Tournament Talk - Wednesday, August 5, 2015

[ Newsletter-Wednesday2015.pdf ]

Tournament Talk - Tuesday, August 4, 2015

[ NewsletterTuesday-2015.docx ]

Tournament Talk - June/July, 2015

[ NewsletterJune-July2015.pdf ]

Tournament Talk - May, 2015

[ NewsletterMay2015.pdf ]

Tournament Talk - April, 2015

[ NewsletterApril2015.pdf ]